Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 3rd February 2019 4th Sunday of Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 4th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 5th February 2019 St Agatha
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Memorial of St Paul Miki and companions
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 7th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 8th February 2019 Fea st of St Josephine Bakhita
18:00Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 9th February 201910:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 10th February 2019 5th Sunday Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 11th February 2019 Feast of Our Lady of Lourdes
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 12th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 13th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 14th February 2019 Feast of St Cyril & St Methodius
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 15th February 201910:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 16th February 201910:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 17th February 2019 6th Sunday Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 18th February 2019 Feast of St Colman
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 19th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 20th February 201910:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 21st February 2019 St Peter Damian
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 22nd February 2019 The Chair of St Peter the Apostle
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 23rd February 2019 St Polycarp
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 24th February 2019 7th Sunday Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 25th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 26th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 27th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 28th February 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
<< January 2019