Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 3rd February 2019 4th Sunday of Year C
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 5th February 2019 St Agatha
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Memorial of St Paul Miki and companions
10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 7th February 2019 18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 8th February 2019 All services suspended
 Fea st of St Josephine Bakhita
Saturday 9th February 2019 10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 10th February 2019 5th Sunday Year C
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 11th February 2019 Feast of Our Lady of Lourdes
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 14th February 2019 Feast of St Cyril & St Methodius
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 15th February 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 16th February 2019 10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 17th February 2019 6th Sunday Year C
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 18th February 2019 Feast of St Colman
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 21st February 2019 St Peter Damian
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 22nd February 2019 All services suspended
 The Chair of St Peter the Apostle
Saturday 23rd February 2019 7th Sunday of the Year
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 24th February 2019 7th Sunday Year C
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 28th February 2019 18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets