Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 Solemnity of Mary The Mother of God
Thursday 2nd January 2020 St Basil & St Gregory Nazianzen
Sunday 5th January 2020 Feast of theEpiphany
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Friday 10th January 2020 All services suspended
Saturday 11th January 2020 All Services Suspended
Sunday 12th January 2020 The Baptism of the Lord
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 13th January 2020 Feast of St Kentigern
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Friday 17th January 2020 Feast Of St Anthony
 All services suspended
 All services suspended
Saturday 18th January 2020 All Services Suspended
Sunday 19th January 2020 2nd Sunday in Year A
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Feast of St Agnes
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Friday 24th January 2020 St Francis De Sales
 All services suspended
Saturday 25th January 2020 The Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle Feast
 All Services Suspended
Sunday 26th January 2020 3rd Sunday in Year A
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 28th January 2020 St Thomas Aquinas
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Friday 31st January 2020 Feast of St John Boscoe
 All services suspended