Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 Saint Alphonsus Mary de Liguori, Bishop, Doctor
Friday 2nd August 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 3rd August 2019 All Services Suspended
Sunday 4th August 2019 Feast St John Vianney
 18th Sunday of Year C
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 6th August 2019 The Transfiguration of the Lord
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 7th August 201910:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 8th August 2019 Saint Dominic, Priest
Friday 9th August 2019 Feast of Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
 All services suspended
Saturday 10th August 2019 All Services Suspended
Sunday 11th August 2019 19th Sunday of Year C
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 13th August 201910:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Memorial of St Maximilan Kolbe
10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 15th August 2019 The Assumption of Our Blessed Lady
18:00Holy Mass in St Margarets
Friday 16th August 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 17th August 2019 All Services Suspended
Sunday 18th August 2019 20th Sunday Year C
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 20th August 201910:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Memorial of St Pius X
10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Memorial of the Queenship of Mary
Friday 23rd August 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 24th August 2019 Feast of St Bartholomew
 All Services Suspended
Sunday 25th August 2019 21st Sunday Year C
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Feast of St Monica
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Memorial of St Augustine
10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 29th August 2019 Memorial of the Beheading of John the Baptist
Friday 30th August 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 31st August 2019 Saint Aidan, Bishop and Missionary, and the saints of Lindis
 All Services Suspended
<< July