Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 2019 1st Sunday of Advent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
13:15Meeting of Inveraray Readers in All Saints
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Feast of St Francis Xavier
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 4th December 201910:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
18:00 - 19:00Sacrament of Reconciliation in St Margaret's
Friday 6th December 2019 All services suspended
Saturday 7th December 2019 Feast of St Ambrose
 All Services Suspended
Sunday 8th December 2019 2nd Sunday of Advent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 9th December 2019 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conceptiom
Tuesday 10th December 201910:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 11th December 201910:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Friday 13th December 2019 Memorial of St Lucy
 All services suspended
17:55Children & Family Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 14th December 2019 Memorial of St John of the Cross
 All Services Suspended
Sunday 15th December 2019 3rd Sunday of Advent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 17th December 201910:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Thursday 19th December 201912:00Adoration of trhe Blessed Sacrament in St Margarets
19:00Carol Singing Practice St Margarets
Friday 20th December 2019 All services suspended
00:00 - 12:00Church Cleaning
12:00Church Cleaning
Saturday 21st December 2019 All Services Suspended
Sunday 22nd December 2019 4th Sunday of Advent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 24th December 201910:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
20:30Christmas Carol Service St margaretrs
21:00Christmas Vigil Mass St Margarets
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Mass times as Sunday with the addition of a vigil Mass in St Margaret's at midnight.
20:30Sgoil Nan Sagart (Priest School) on BBC Alba
Thursday 26th December 2019 Feast of St Stephen
20:30Sgoil Nan Sagart (Priest School) on BBC Alba
Friday 27th December 2019 Feast of St John
 All services suspended
20:30Sgoil Nan Sagart (Priest School) on BBC Alba
Saturday 28th December 2019 Feast of The Holy Innocents
 All Services Suspended
Sunday 29th December 2019 Feast of the Holy Family
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
21:00 - 22:00New Years Eve Prayer Service & Benediction
<< November