Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 2020 Solemnity of All Saints - Holiday of Obligation
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
18:00Holy Mass in St Margarets
Monday 2nd November 2020 Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed
Tuesday 3rd November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
20:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 4th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 8th November 202010:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Monday 9th November 2020 Feast of the Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
Tuesday 10th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 11th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 15th November 202010:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Monday 16th November 2020 Feast of St Margaret of Scotland
Tuesday 17th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 18th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Friday 20th November 2020 All services suspended
Saturday 21st November 2020 Memorial of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Feast of St Cecelia
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Monday 23rd November 2020 Feast of St Columbanus
Tuesday 24th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 25th November 202010:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 29th November 202010:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Monday 30th November 2020 Feast of St Andrew, Patron of Scotland
<< October