Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 Solemnity of Mary The Mother of God
Saturday 2nd January 2021 St Basil & St Gregory Nazianzen
Sunday 3rd January 202110:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Tuesday 5th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
20:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 6th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 10th January 202110:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Tuesday 12th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Feast of St Kentigern
10:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 17th January 2021 Feast Of St Anthony
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Tuesday 19th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 20th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Sunday 24th January 2021 St Francis De Sales
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Monday 25th January 2021 The Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle Feast
Tuesday 26th January 2021 3rd Sunday in Year A
10:30Holy Mass streamed from St Margarets on You Tube
Wednesday 27th January 202110:30Holy Mass streamed live on You Tube
Thursday 28th January 2021 St Thomas Aquinas
Sunday 31st January 2021 Feast of St John Boscoe
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
<< December