Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 Saint Alphonsus Mary de Liguori, Bishop, Doctor
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 2nd August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:30Service of Word & Communion
Sunday 4th August 2019 Feast St John Vianney
 18th Sunday of Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 5th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 6th August 2019 The Transfiguration of the Lord
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 8th August 2019 Saint Dominic, Priest
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Friday 9th August 2019 Feast of Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 10th August 2019 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 11th August 2019 19th Sunday of Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 12th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Memorial of St Maximilan Kolbe
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 15th August 2019 The Assumption of Our Blessed Lady
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Holy Mass in St Margarets
Friday 16th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 17th August 2019 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 18th August 2019 20th Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 19th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Memorial of St Pius X
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Memorial of the Queenship of Mary
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 23rd August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 24th August 2019 Feast of St Bartholomew
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 25th August 2019 21st Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 26th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Memorial of St Augustine
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 29th August 2019 Memorial of the Beheading of John the Baptist
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 30th August 2019 10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 31st August 2019 Saint Aidan, Bishop and Missionary, and the saints of Lindis
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets