Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 Saint Alphonsus Mary de Liguori, Bishop, Doctor
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 3rd August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 4th August 2018 Feast St John Vianney
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 5th August 2018 09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 6th August 2018 The Transfiguration of the Lord
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 8th August 2018 Saint Dominic, Priest
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 9th August 2018 Feast of Teresa Benedicta of the Cross
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 10th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 12th August 2018 19th Sunday of Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 13th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 14th August 2018 Memorial of St Maximilan Kolbe
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 15th August 2018 The Assumption of Our Blessed Lady
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 17th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 18th August 2018 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 19th August 2018 20th Sunday of Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 20th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 21st August 2018 Memorial of St Pius X
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Memorial of the Queenship of Mary
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 24th August 2018 Feast of St Bartholomew
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 25th August 2018 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 26th August 2018 21st Sunday of Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 27th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Memorial of St Augustine
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 29th August 2018 Memorial of the Beheading of John the Baptist
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 31st August 2018 Saint Aidan, Bishop and Missionary, and the saints of Lindis
10:30Mass in St Margarets