Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 2nd March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 4th March 2018 3rd Sunday of Lent Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 5th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Stations of the Cross - St Margarets
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Justice Peace Meeting in St Margarets
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 8th March 2018 11:00House Mass Theresa Sinclairs Home
Friday 9th March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 10th March 2018 Feast of St John Ogilvie
10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 11th March 2018 4th Sunday of Lent Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 12th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Stations of the Cross - St Margarets
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Wednesday 14th March 2018 11:00House Mass in Inveraray
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 15th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 16th March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 17th March 2018 Feast of St Patrick
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 18th March 2018 5th Sunday of Lent Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 19th March 2018 Feast of St Joseph
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Stations of the Cross - St Margarets
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
19:00Chrism Mass Oban Cathedral
Thursday 22nd March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Friday 23rd March 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 24th March 2018 09:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
10:00 - 12:00SCIAF coffee morning Church Hall
Sunday 25th March 2018 Passion Sunday Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 26th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00 - 19:00Confessions with Fr Sandy
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Thursday 29th March 2018 Holy Thursday
19:00Mass of the Lords Supper in St Margarets
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
15:00Reading of the Passion
Saturday 31st March 2018 Holy Saturday
20:30Easter Vigil Mass in St Margarets