Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:30Service of Word & Communion
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord
09:15 - 09:45Confessions in St Margarets or on request
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 3rd February 2020 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 5th February 2020 St Agatha
10:30Eucharistic Service In St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 6th February 2020 Memorial of St Paul Miki and companions
10:30Eucharistic Service In St Margarets
Friday 7th February 2020 10:30Eucharistic Service In St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 8th February 2020 Fea st of St Josephine Bakhita
10:30Eucharistic Service In St Margarets
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:15 - 09:45Confessions in St Margarets or on request
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 10th February 2020 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 11th February 2020 Feast of Our Lady of Lourdes
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 12th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 14th February 2020 Feast of St Cyril & St Methodius
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 15th February 2020 10:30Service of Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:15 - 09:45Confessions in St Margarets or on request
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 17th February 2020 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Feast of St Colman
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 21st February 2020 St Peter Damian
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
17:30Children's Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 22nd February 2020 The Chair of St Peter the Apostle
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 23rd February 2020 7th Sunday of the Year
09:15 - 09:45Confessions in St Margarets or on request
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 24th February 2020 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 26th February 2020 10:30Mass & Distribution of Ashes in St Margarets
18:00Mass &^ Distribution of Ashes in St Margarets
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00 - 20:00Lenten Talk in MS Centre"The Joy of the Gospel" with Fr Ronald
Friday 28th February 2020 10:30Service of Word & Communion in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 29th February 2020 10:30Service of Word & Communion in St Margarets