Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Margarets - Lochgilphead
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 2nd February 2018 Feast of the Presentation of the Lord
10:30Eucharistic Servicein St Margarets
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 4th February 2018 5th Sunday Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 5th February 2018 St Agatha
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Memorial of St Paul Miki and companions
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 9th February 2018 10:30eucharistic service in St Margarets
Saturday 10th February 2018 St Scholastica
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 11th February 2018 6th Sunday of Year B, World Day of Sick
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 12th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 16th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 17th February 2018 St Finan
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 18th February 2018 1st Sunday of Lent Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 19th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Stations of the Cross - St Margarets
Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 21st February 2018 11:00House Mass - James Simpson's house
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 23rd February 2018 Chair of St Peter the Apostle
10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 25th February 2018 2nd Sunday of Lent Year B
09:15ConfessionsConfessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 26th February 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Stations of the Cross - St Margarets
Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 28th February 2018 11:00House Mass, Eunice Salmon's home in Ardrishaig
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets