Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 2019 22nd Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 2nd September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 22nd Sunday of Year A
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 5th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 6th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 7th September 201910:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 8th September 2019 23rd Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 9th September 2019 Saint Peter Claver
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 10th September 201910:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Wednesday 11th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 12th September 2019 The Most Holy Name of Mary
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Friday 13th September 2019 St John Chrystosdom
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 14th September 2019 Feast of the Exaltation of the Cross
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 15th September 2019 24th Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 16th September 2019 St Ninian
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 17th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 19th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 20th September 2019 Ss Andrew Kim Taegon & Paul Chong Hasang &Companions, Martyr
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 21st September 2019 Saint Matthew, Apostle, Evangelist
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 22nd September 2019 25th Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 23rd September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 24th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 25th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 26th September 2019 Ss Cosmas and Damian, Martyrs
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 27th September 2019 Saint Vincent de Paul, Priest
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 28th September 201910:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 29th September 2019 26th Sunday Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 30th September 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
<< August