Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 2nd September 201809:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 3rd September 2018 22nd Sunday of Year A
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 4th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 6th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 7th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 8th September 2018 Birthday of the Blessed Virgin Mary
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 9th September 2018 Saint Peter Claver
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 10th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 11th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 12th September 2018 The Most Holy Name of Mary
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 13th September 2018 St John Chrystosdom
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Friday 14th September 2018 Feast of the Exaltation of the Cross
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 15th September 2018 Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 16th September 2018 24th Sunday of Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 17th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 18th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 20th September 2018 Ss Andrew Kim Taegon & Paul Chong Hasang &Companions, Martyr
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 21st September 2018 Saint Matthew, Apostle, Evangelist
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 22nd September 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 23rd September 2018 25th Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 24th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 25th September 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 26th September 2018 Ss Cosmas and Damian, Martyrs
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 27th September 2018 Saint Vincent de Paul, Priest
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 28th September 2018 Liturgy Works Weekend
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 29th September 2018 Feast of SS Michael Gabriel & Raphael
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 30th September 2018 26th Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
<< August 2018