Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Memorial of St Athanasius
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 3rd May 2018 Feast of St Phillip & St James
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 4th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 5th May 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 6th May 2018 6th Sunday of Easter
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 7th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 8th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 9th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 10th May 2018 Feast of the Ascension
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Holy Mass
Friday 11th May 201810:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 12th May 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 13th May 2018 7th Sunday of Easter
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 14th May 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Tuesday 15th May 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Wednesday 16th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 17th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 18th May 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 19th May 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost Sunday
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 21st May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 22nd May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 24th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 25th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 26th May 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 27th May 2018 Feast of the Holy Trinity
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 28th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 29th May 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Wednesday 30th May 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 31st May 2018 The Visitation Of Our Blessed Lady
10:30Mass in St Margarets
<< April 2018