Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Sunday
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 5th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Friday 6th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 8th April 2018  Divine Mercy Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 9th April 2018  Feast of the Annunciation
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:30Funeral Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Friday 13th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 15th April 2018  3rd Sunday of Easter Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 16th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Parish Council Meeting in Chapel House
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 20th April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Sunday 22nd April 2018  Fourth Sunday of Easter Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 24th April 2018  Feast of St Egbert
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 25th April 2018  Feast of St Mark
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 27th April 2018 18:00Mass in St Margarets
18:00Presentation to Helen & James Simpson
Saturday 28th April 2018  Feast of St Louis Marie de Montfort
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 29th April 2018  5th Sunday of Easter year b
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 30th April 2018 10:30Mass in St Margarets
<< March 2018