Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 2020 1st Sunday of Lent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 All services suspended
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 4th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
Thursday 5th March 2020 All services suspended
"Care for Our Common Home" Marian Pallister & Peter Leckie Waste Strategy Project Manager
Friday 6th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
19:00World Day of Prayer St Margarets
Saturday 7th March 2020 All Services Suspended
Sunday 8th March 2020 2nd Sunday of Lent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 10th March 2020 All services suspended
18:30Installation of New Canons - Oban Cathedral
Wednesday 11th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
 All services suspended
"Faith Accompaniment" with Fr Ronald Campbell
Friday 13th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
Saturday 14th March 2020 All Services Suspended
Sunday 15th March 2020 3rd Sunday of Lent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Tuesday 17th March 2020 All services suspended
 Feast of St Patrick
Wednesday 18th March 2020 All services suspended
Thursday 19th March 2020 Feast of St Joseph
 All services suspended
"Care for Our Common Home" Marian Pallister & Peter Leckie Waste Strategy Project Manager
Sunday 22nd March 2020 4th Sunday of Lent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
18:00 - 19:00On line Holy Hour from St Margarets
Tuesday 24th March 2020 All services suspended
Wednesday 25th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
Thursday 26th March 2020 All services suspended
"Care for Our Common Home" Marian Pallister & Peter Leckie Waste Strategy Project Manager
Friday 27th March 2020 All services suspended
 All services suspended
Saturday 28th March 2020 All Services Suspended
Sunday 29th March 2020 5th Sunday of Lent
10:00Mass Online from St Margaret's, Lochilphead
Tuesday 31st March 2020 All services suspended
<< February