Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 2nd December 2018 1st Sunday of Advent Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 3rd December 2018 1st Sunday of Advent
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 4th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 6th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 7th December 2018 Feast of St Ambrose
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 8th December 2018 Solemnity of Immaculate Conception
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 9th December 2018 2nd Sunday of Advent Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 10th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 11th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 12th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 13th December 2018 Memorial of St Lucy
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 14th December 2018 Memorial of St John of the Cross
10:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 15th December 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 16th December 2018 3rd Sunday of Advent Year C
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 17th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 18th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 19th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 20th December 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
18:15Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 21st December 201810:30Service of the Word & Communion in St Margarets
Saturday 22nd December 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 23rd December 2018 4th Sunday of Advent YearC
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 24th December 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Mass times as Sunday with the addition of a vigil Mass in St Margaret's at midnight.
10:00Mass in St Margarets
12:30Mass in All Saimts, Inveraray
23:30Carols & Vigil Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Feast of St Stephen
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 27th December 2018 Feast of St John
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 28th December 2018 Feast of The Holy Innocents
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 29th December 2018 Feast of St Thomas Becket Bishop & Martyr
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 30th December 2018 Feast of the Holy Family
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
10:30Mass in St Margarets
<< November 2018