Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 3rd December 2017  1st Sunday of Advent
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 4th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 7th December 2017  Feast of St Ambrose
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 8th December 2017  Solemnity of Immaculate Conception
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 10th December 2017  2nd Sunday Advent Yea B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 11th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 13th December 2017  Memorial of St Lucy
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 14th December 2017  Memorial of St John of the Cross
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 15th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 17th December 2017  3rd Sunday Advent Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
17:00 - 18:00Confessions in St Margarets with Fr Sandy
Monday 18th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 24th December 2017  4th Sunday of Advent Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
23:30Carol Service followed b y Midnight Service
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Mass times as Sunday with the addition of a vigil Mass in St Margaret's at midnight.
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 26th December 2017  Feast of St Stephen
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 27th December 2017  Feast of St John
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 28th December 2017  Feast of The Holy Innocents
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 29th December 2017  Feast of St Thomas Becket Bishop & Martyr
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
 Feast of the Holy Family
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
<< November 2017