Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 Solemnity of All Saints - Holiday of Obligation
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 2nd November 2018 Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed
18:00Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 3rd November 201810:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 4th November 2018 31st Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 5th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 6th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 8th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 9th November 2018 Feast of the Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 10th November 2018 Memorial of St Leo the Great
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
12:30Episcopal Mass in All Saints to commemorate War Dead
The Scottish Episcopal Church will celebrate a SOLEMN REQUIEM FOR THE DEAD OF WWI on Saturday 10th November at 12.30pm in All Saints Church, Inveraray. The Maura Singers will perform Wm Byrd’s Mass in 3 parts. The Scottish Association of Change-Ringers will attempt a Half-Muffled Quarter Peal in memory of the war dead. All are welcome.
Sunday 11th November 2018 32nd Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 12th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 13th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 14th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 15th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 16th November 2018 Feast of St Margaret of Scotland
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 17th November 2018 Memorial of St Elizabeth of Hungary
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
14:00 - 16:00St Margarets Christmas Fayre, Lochgilphead Hall
Sunday 18th November 2018 33rd Sunday Year B
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 19th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 20th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 21st November 2018 Memorial of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Feast of St Cecelia
10:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 23rd November 2018 Feast of St Columbanus
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 24th November 2018 Feast of Ss Andrew Dũng-Lạc and Companions,
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 25th November 2018 Feast of Christ the King
09:15Confessions
Confessions will be heard before Mass on Sunday or on request.
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 26th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 27th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 29th November 201810:30Mass in St Margarets
18:00Sacramental Classes for Children in St Margarets
Friday 30th November 2018 Feast of St Andrew, Patron of Scotland
10:30Mass in St Margarets
<< October 2018