Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 2019 St Therese of the Child Jesus
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Justice & Peace Meeting, St Margarets
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Memorial of Holy Guardian Angel
10:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 3rd October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 4th October 2019 Memorial of St Francis of Assisi
00:30Children & Young person's Mass in St Margarets
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 5th October 201910:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 6th October 2019 27th Sunday of Year C
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 7th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 8th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 10th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 11th October 2019 Feast of ST John XXIII. Pope
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 12th October 2019 Feast of St Kenneth, Abbot
10:30Service of Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 14th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 15th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 17th October 2019 Memorial of St Ignatius of Antioch
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 18th October 2019 Feast of St Luke
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 19th October 201910:30Service of Word & Communion in St Margarets
Sunday 20th October 2019 St Margaret Mary Alacoque
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 21st October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 24th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 25th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 26th October 201910:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 27th October 201910:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 28th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Tuesday 29th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 30th October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 31st October 201910:30Mass in St Margarets
<< September