Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 Solemnity of Mary The Mother of God
11:00Mass in St Margarets
Thursday 2nd January 2020 St Basil & St Gregory Nazianzen
Sunday 5th January 2020 Feast of theEpiphany
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 6th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 7th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Thursday 9th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Friday 10th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 11th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margaretss
Sunday 12th January 2020 The Baptism of the Lord
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 13th January 2020 Feast of St Kentigern
10:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 14th January 202010:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 15th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 16th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Friday 17th January 2020 Feast Of St Anthony
10:30Eucharistic SErvice in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
17:30Children's Mass in St Margarets
Saturday 18th January 202010:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 19th January 2020 2nd Sunday in Year A
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 20th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Feast of St Agnes
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 23rd January 202010:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 24th January 2020 St Francis De Sales
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 25th January 2020 The Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle Feast
10:30Holy Mass in St Margarets
Sunday 26th January 2020 3rd Sunday in Year A
10:00Mass - St Margaret's, Lochilphead
12:30Mass - All Saints Church, Inveraray
Monday 27th January 202010:30Eucharistic Service in St Margarets
Tuesday 28th January 2020 St Thomas Aquinas
10:30Mass in St Margarets
Wednesday 29th January 202010:30Mass in St Margarets
19:00Prayer Group in St Margarets
Thursday 30th January 202010:30Mass in St Margarets
Friday 31st January 2020 Feast of St John Boscoe
10:30Mass in St Margarets
11:00Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
<< December